Westlake High School Football

DCIM101GOPRO

Sometimes things just don’t work out. Between the rain and Austin traffic I got to the game a little later than I would have liked. Because of my safety first flying style and not wanting to cause a distraction to the game I tried to keep my distance. I had a pretty decent flight and even with the challenges I felt like I got some good stuff. That is until I landed.

I’m not sure what happened but mid-flight my camera stopped shooting. Once I got home I realized i didn’t record the bulk of the flight. So what you see here is basically me getting my bearings and getting ready to shoot. Unfortunately I missed the shooting part.

So I’ll call this a practice flight.

DCIM101GOPRO

Leave a Reply

